Directorio

Displaying 21 - 30 of 112
Apellidos Nombre Centro UPM Unidadorden descendente Categoría Correo electrónico Teléfono
Urbano López de Meneses Francisco Javier ETSI Industriales Administración de Empresas Prof. Asociado franciscojavier.urbano@upm.es 910677069
Onrubia Rodríguez Fernando ETSI Industriales Administración de Empresas Prof. Asociado fernando.onrubia@upm.es
Hidalgo Nuchera Antonio ETSI Industriales Economía Catedrático Universidad ahidalgo@etsii.upm.es 910677076
Ramos Díaz Rafael ETSI Industriales Economía Prof. Titular Universidad rafael.ramos@upm.es 910677078
Morales Alonso Gustavo ETSI Industriales Economía Prof. Titular Universidad gustavo.morales@upm.es 910677064
Susur Dönerkan Ebru ETSI Industriales Economía Prof. Ayudante Doctor ebru.susur@upm.es
Penas García Gerardo Alberto ETSI Industriales Economía Ad Honorem gerardo.penas@upm.es
Urueña López Alberto ETSI Industriales Economía Prof. Contratado Doctor alberto.uruena@upm.es 910677080
Fernández-Crehuet José María ETSI Industriales Economía Prof. Titular Universidad josemaria.fernandez-crehuet@upm.es 910677075
Juan Ruiz Jesús ETSI Industriales Estadística Catedrático Universidad jesus.juan@upm.es 910677085

Páginas

Idiomas